Committee of Management 2015-2016

The following members were elected to the Committee of Management at the AGM of March 2016 and will serve from 1st April 2017 until 31st March 2018

Commodore Julian Harms
Vice Commodore Adam Maclean

Rear Commodore

and Junior Sailing Secretary

Nancy Gudgeon Nancy Gudgeon
Hon. Secretary Phil Deeley
Treasurer Amanda Homer
Harbourmaster Richard Adams
Sailing Manager and Recorder Richard Dee
Premises Manager Andrew Prosser
Training Centre Principal Oliver Mason
Bar Manager Stuart Jones

Membership Secretary

and immediate past-Commodore

Douglas Bridger
Without Portfolio Jan Kimber
Chief Instructor Mike Colles MikeColles140.jpg